RUSHALL OLYMPIC FC
RUSHALL OLYMPIC FC
The Pics

THE FA ANNOUNCES NEW PLANS FOR 2018

Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:58:58 GMT

The Football Association [The FA] has today announced a series of new initiatives and investments which will have a significant impact, both on the organisation itself, and for all of English football.

YOUTH COUNCIL LAUNCHES DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY

Fri, 05 Jan 2018 15:02:09 GMT

The Birmingham FA Youth Council is delighted to announce that it has re-launched its Youth Leadership Development Programme (YLDP) for the 2017/18 season, aimed at those already volunteering and working in football to enhance leadership skills through CPD (continued professional development), mentoring and local events.

LOCAL FOOTBALLER ON NEW YEAR HONOURS LIST

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 11:21:45 GMT

Everybody at Birmingham County FA would like to congratulate local footballer Charlie Fogarty on being named on the New Year Honours list, with the 21-year-old appointed an MBE.

SSE WILDCATS - APPLICATIONS OPEN

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:00:48 GMT

Have fun, make friends, play football.

GEORGE SALTER ACADEMY UNVEILS TWO NEW PITCHES

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:28:10 GMT

The Deputy Mayor of Sandwell, Cllr. Susan Eaves, officially opened two state-of-the-art all-weather pitches at George Salter Academy yesterday (Wednesday 29 November), thanks to a grant from the Premier League & The FA Facilities Fund, which is delivered by the Football Foundation.

FA YOUTH COUNCIL LAUNCHES DIVERSITY SURVEY

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:13:43 GMT

The FA National Youth Council want to hear the voices of young people (16-25) through a new ‘Youth Diversity in Football’ survey.

BOOK NOW - COACHING CONFERENCES AT ST GEORGE'S PARK

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:55:27 GMT

The FA has announced that it will host its annual Grassroots Coaching Conference at St George’s Park on Sunday 3 December.

BLUES LADIES JOIN MP IN UNVEILING OF ALL-WEATHER PITCH

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:42:07 GMT

Jack Dromey, MP for Erdington, officially opened Compass Support’s state-of-the-art new all-weather pitch in Birmingham recently (Friday 27 October), thanks to a grant from the Premier League & The FA Facilities Fund, which is delivered by the Football Foundation. Birmingham City Ladies FC players Emily Westwood and Emma Follis, who have both represented England, were also in attendance.

Full-Time Has Gone Mobile

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 07:55:21 GMT

As of Monday 30 October, those involved in grassroots football across the county will be able to access the game at their fingertips – Full-Time has gone mobile.

WATCH BLUES LADIES TAKE ON THE BELLES

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:52:23 GMT

Birmingham City Ladies’ upcoming FA WSL Continental Tyres Cup match against Doncaster Belles will take place at St. Andrew’s on Sunday 5 November, kicking-off at 2.00pm.