RUSHALL OLYMPIC FC
RUSHALL OLYMPIC FC
The Pics

JOIN THE TEAM: PR and Communications Officer

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:44:45 GMT

PR & Communications Officer £18,000 plus benefits

BIRMINGHAM FA LAUNCHES THIRD GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL SURVEY

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 08:22:11 GMT

Birmingham FA has today launched the 2017 Grassroots Football Survey.

Birmingham FA launches Friday Night Futsal League

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:19:44 GMT

Birmingham FA are investing resources in to a Futsal pathway for Clubs.

Darius Vassell Feeling Like a Newman after Villa Hero Opens University's New All-weather Pitch

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:11:29 GMT

Former England forward joined by Premier League Assistant Referee, Sian Massey-Ellis MBE

Birmingham FA Business Planning Manager Vacancy

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:46:20 GMT

Business Planning Manager £30,000 per annum + Benefits

THE FA AND FOOTBALL FOUNDATION LAUNCH £300,000 FUTSAL FUND

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:56:40 GMT

Clubs, Leagues and Schools can now apply for a Futsal starter kit thanks to new fund

Birmingham FA Womens 1st Round Draw

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:14:16 GMT

The first round draw has been made for the most prestigious women's cup competition in the region.

Birmingham FA Teams Up With Myprotein

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:36:25 GMT

Brand-new deal sees Myprotein become Official Sports Nutrition Partner in a partnership that will benefit grassroots clubs and players

Birmingham FA Midweek Floodlit Cup 1st Round Draw

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 15:52:52 GMT

The draw for the Birmingham FA Midweek Floodlit Cup has been drawn today.

FA Charter Standard Health Checks

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:27:19 GMT

The FA Charter Standard Health Checks are now open