RUSHALL OLYMPIC FC
RUSHALL OLYMPIC FC
The Pics

Road To The Final: Birmingham FA Women Cup

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:48:52 GMT

In a repeat of last years Women's Cup final holders West Bromwich Albion Womens will face Coventry United Ladies Football Club at Keys Park Stadium, home of Hednesford Town FC on Thursday 4th May, 7:30 kick-off.

Online Safeguarding Course for Club Committee Members

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:48:06 GMT

Free course available now

NEW: Summer Coaching Seminar Announcement

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:07:46 GMT

Workshops & Special Guests

Birmingham FA Senior Cup Final Tickets

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:54:14 GMT

All the information you need on how you can attend the Birmingham FA Senior Cup Final between Leamington FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers FC at Molinuex Stadium

Hodge Hill Colleges new floodlit all-weather pitch

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:08:48 GMT

Liam Byrne MP and Lord Mayor unveil new all-weather football pitch in Birmingham

Birmingham FA Match Officials Promotion

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:00:25 GMT

We at the Birmingham County FA are pleased to announce this year’s Referee Promotions.

FA Cup Tickets

Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:16:51 GMT

Club Application Open Now

Birmingham FA Senior Cup Final Confirmed Fixture Date and Venue

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:16:05 GMT

We are pleased to confirm venue for this year's Birmingham FA Senior Cup Final will be placed on Wednesday 10th May 2017 at Molineux Stadium, home of Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

LAST CHANCE: Recognise Our Grassroots Volunteers

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:53:48 GMT

Birmingham FA Football Awards